Login | Sitemap DE | EN

IT-Service

The centralised Müller + Partner IT department ensures efficient working processes within our own organisation and on our customers' premises with innovative systems and continual further development.

IT Environment

A decentralised server system guarantees sufficient capacity for data volumes now and in the future, without endangering the speed of data transfer and data security.

Freight forwarder program

A decentralised server system guarantees sufficient capacity for data volumes now and in the future, without endangering the speed of data transfer and data security.

Shipment trace and tracking system

Using the Internet-based shipment tracking system (TRACY - TRansport Control System), you can request the current status of your shipment at any time.

Customer connection

In order to optimise working processes, we communicate with lots of our large customers using individual customer links and interfaces. We will be pleased to check the link for your system. Simply contact us!

Data security

In order to guarantee a failsafe system, Müller + Partner uses the centralised storage system. This means that we can consolidate our data levels and server and increase the system's protection against failure. Using a server farm, both our own sites and mobile users are safely and efficiently linked to the central infrastructure.

Green IT

The issue of Green IT is a top priority with us. Müller + Partner GmbH achieves energy savings particularly through lower hardware requirements in the computing centre (virtual server) and the use of state-of-the-art technology.

More information is available from our central IT department it-service(at)mnp.de.

Login | Sitemap DE | EN

IT-Service

Die zentrale IT-Abteilung von Müller + Partner sorgt durch innovative Systeme und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung für effiziente Arbeitsabläufe sowohl innerhalb der eigenen Organisation, als auch bei unseren Kunden.

IT-Umgebung

Ein dezentrales Serversystem garantiert ausreichende Kapazität für heutige und zukünftige Datenmengen, ohne die Geschwindigkeit der Datenübertragung und die Datensicherheit zu gefährden.

Speditionsprogramm

Das von Müller + Partner eingesetzte Speditionsprogramm CargoSoft ermöglicht den weltweiten operativen Datenaustausch in der Luft- und Seefracht.

Sendungsverfolgungssystem

Über das internetbasierte Sendungsverfolgungssystem (TRACY - TRansport Control System) können Sie jederzeit den aktuellen Status Ihrer Sendung abrufen.

Kundenanbindung

Zur Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe kommunizieren wir mit vielen unserer Großkunden über individuelle Kundenanbindungen und Schnittstellen. Gerne prüfen wir auch eine Anbindung zur Ihrem System. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Datensicherheit

Um ein ausfallfreies System zu garantieren, setzt Müller + Partner ein zentrales Storage-Sytem ein. Damit können wir unsere Datenbestände und Server konsolidieren und die Ausfallsicherheit der Systeme erhöhen. Über eine Serverfarm werden sowohl unsere Standorte, als auch mobile Anwender sicher und effizient an die zentrale Infrastruktur angebunden.

Green IT

Das Thema Green IT wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Energieeinsparungen erzielt die Müller + Partner GmbH insbesondere durch den geringen Hardware-Bedarf im Rechenzentrum (virtuelle Server) und den Einsatz modernster Technik.

Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie bei unserer zentralen IT-Abteilung it-service(at)mnp.de.